Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Mitarbeiter

Peter Rozsenits

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 14
E-Mail: rozsenits@zdenkodworak.at


Hanspeter Rabel

Prokurist

Telefon: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 15
E-Mail: rabel@zdenkodworak.at


Dieter Auer

Verkauf/Disposition

Telefon: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 13
E-Mail: auer@zdenkodworak.at


Boris Ceselkovski

Verkauf/Disposition

Telefon: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 10
E-Mail: ceselkovski@zdenkodworak.at


Robert Zach

Verkauf/Disposition - Lager

Telefon: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 16
E-Mail: zach@zdenkodworak.at


Brigitte Solar

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung - QM

Telefon: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 11
E-Mail: solar@zdenkodworak.at


Bitte geben Sie den 5-stelligen Sicherheitscode in unten stehendes Textfeld ein: