Content

To Navigation

Staff

Peter Rozsenits

Executive Partner

Telephone: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 14
E-Mail: rozsenits@zdenkodworak.at


Hanspeter Rabel

Procurator

Telephone: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 15
E-Mail: rabel@zdenkodworak.at


Dieter Auer

Sales / Dispatch

Telephone: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 13
E-Mail: auer@zdenkodworak.at


Boris Ceselkovski

Sales / Dispatch

Telephone: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 10
E-Mail: ceselkovski@zdenkodworak.at


Robert Zach

Sales / Dispatch / Warehouse

Telephone: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 16
E-Mail: zach@zdenkodworak.at


Brigitte Solar

Administration / Accounting / QM

Telephone: +43 (0)1 769 93 63 - 11
E-Mail: solar@zdenkodworak.at


Please copy the verification code to the input field below: